VAM Staff will be working remotely until further notice. We will check our mail regularly & you can always reach us via email. Staff list is on the Leadership page.

Member Directory

Adam Langley
George Washington's Mount Vernon (703)799-8629
Elinor Farmer
Archivist and Librarian Wilderness Road Regional Museum, New River Historical Society (540)674-4835
Joann Nicholls
Program Coordinator Children's Science Center
Shirley Bridgeforth
Waynesboro Heritage Foundation
William Backus
Preservationist Bristoe Station Battlefield Park (571)641-5412
Edward Caldwell
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Irene Salathe
Virginia Museum of History & Culture
Coy Mozingo
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Catherine Turner
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Ariel Armenta
Training store manager Monticello (831)430-9282
Jill Harris
Museum Registrar Virginia Museum of Natural History (276)634-4182
Erica Libhart
Mars Technical Services Librarian National Sporting Library & Museum (540)687-6542x21
More results may be available to logged in members. Login