VAM Staff will be working remotely until further notice. We will check our mail regularly & you can always reach us via email. Staff list is on the Leadership page.

Member Directory

Susan Farmer
Executive Director Virginia Quilt Museum (540)433-3818
Maegan Douglas
Wonder Studio & Family Experience Educator Chrysler Museum of Art (757)333-6221
Joseph Rizzo
Director Loudoun Museum (703)777-0099
George Siecko
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Owen Conner
Curator National Museum of the Marine Corps (703)784-6422
Anna Jones
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Zoe Bounds
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Jonathan Tyler
Ashland Museum (434)233-2929
Steve Arbury
Radford University Art Museum
Natie Hennelly
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
James Saunders
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Judith Barnett
Botetourt County Historical Society and Museum
More results may be available to logged in members. Login