VAM Staff will be working remotely until further notice. We will check our mail regularly & you can always reach us via email. Staff list is on the Leadership page.

Member Directory

Jamie Ebersole
1914 E Main St.
Richmond, VA 23223
Eleanor Breen
City Archaeologist Office of Historic Alexandria (703)746-4718
Laurie Metzler
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Mark Joyner
President Danville Historical Society
Peter Broadbent
James Monroe Memorial Foundation
John Ross
John Ross
Board Member Fine Arts Center for the New River Valley (540)980-7363
Megan Veness
Fairfax County Park Authority
Brenda Bricken
Warren Rifles Confederate Memorial Museum
Peter Armstrong
Senior Director of Museum Operations & Education Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation (757)253-4838
James C. Thornton
Curator MacArthur Memorial (757)441-2965
Elizabeth Cardinale
Weems-Botts Museum
Robin Bailey
Education Coordinator Danville Science Center (804)791-5160
More results may be available to logged in members. Login