VAM Staff will be working remotely until further notice. We will check our mail regularly & you can always reach us via email. Staff list is on the Leadership page.

Member Directory

Major Brown
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Hannah Hammond
Outreach Educator Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Lynn Powell
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Stonewall Jackson Foundation
Stonewall Jackson House (540)463-2552
Will Hoffman
Mariners' Museum and Park (757)591-7700
Vanessa Thaxton-Ward
Vanessa Thaxton-Ward
Director Hampton University Museum (757)727-5508
Erin Ganey
Danville Science Center
Kristin DeMarco
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Janette Cruz
Danville Historical Society (434)799-2323
Warren H. Shindle
Volunteer Virginia War Museum (757)506-9622
Joseph Beatty
Colonial Williamsburg Foundation (757)220-7214
Sadie Troy
George Washington's Mount Vernon (703)662-3654
More results may be available to logged in members. Login