Member Directory

Clear Filters
Linnea Grim
Director of Education and Visitor Programs Monticello (434)984-9834
Denise Neas
Supervisor of Interpretation Stonewall Jackson House (540)464-7704
Katherine Milam
Development/ Director Danville Museum of Fine Arts & History (434)793-5644
Sheila Thornton
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Sarah Raiford
Historical Interpreter Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation (757)556-1087
Patrick Saylor
Director, PR and Marketing American Civil War Museum (804)649-1861
Samantha Dorsey
Curator of Collections Gunston Hall (703)550-9220
Kerry Kimbrell
Marketing Director Reynolds Homestead (276)694-7181
Jenna Dawkins
Liona Bourgeault
Gallery Shop Manager Portsmouth Museums (757)393-8543
Thomas Culia
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Margaret Roehrbein
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
More results may be available to logged in members. Login