VAM Staff will be working remotely until further notice. We will check our mail regularly & you can always reach us via email. Staff list is on the Leadership page.

Member Directory

Karen Daughtrey
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Alicia Klimenko
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Amy Swartz
Programs Director St. John's Church Foundation (804)649-0263
Major Brown
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Ed Schultz
Supervisor of Rural Trades Colonial Williamsburg Foundation (757)220-7160
Kelly Herbst
Astronomy Curator Virginia Living Museum
Suzanne Brewster
William King Museum of Art (276)628-5005
Cody Long
Museum Educator for School Programs and Curriculum Chrysler Museum of Art (757)333-6239
Yvonne Johnson
Manager Frying Pan Farm Park (703)437-9101
Catherine Allen
Jamestown-Yorktown Foundation
Ashley Sonntag
Ashley Sonntag
Cedar Creek Battlefield Foundation (215)200-4749
Karen Getty
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
More results may be available to logged in members. Login