Member Directory

Clear Filters
Joseph Shumard
President Office of Historic Alexandria (703)408-4483
Pamela Anderson
Volunteer Laurel Grove School Museum
Caitlin Amborski
Assistant Collections Manager George Washington's Mount Vernon (703)799-5209
Megan Crawford
Collections Assistant Fairfax County Park Authority (703)631-1429x208
John Hailey
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Sally Brooks
Virginia Institute of Marine Science (804)684-7010
Emily Rudd
Historic Jamestowne 804.648.1889x316
Dorette Sobolewski
Dorette Sobolewski
Research Coordinator Frontier Culture Museum (540)332-7850
Jim Ford
Board Member James Madison Museum (540)854-8767
Dustin Smith
Librarian/Curator George Washington Masonic National Memorial (703)683-2007
Victoria Cabrera
Fairfax County Park Authority
Robin Bajkiewicz
Collections Consultant Agecroft Hall & Gardens (804)368-7314
More results may be available to logged in members. Login