VAM Staff will be working remotely until further notice. We will check our mail regularly & you can always reach us via email. Staff list is on the Leadership page.

Member Directory

Amber Rauch
Youth Education Manager Norfolk Botanical Garden (757)441-5830x463
Amelia Waller
President Grayson County Historical Society (276)773-3320
Jon Ellestad
Millers House Museum
Phoebe Kent
Writer/Researcher-Development Colonial Williamsburg Foundation (757)565-8951
Catherine Fitzgerald Wyatt
Library of Virginia (804)692-3999
Pamela Allen
Finance Manager Piedmont Arts (276)632-3221
Ryan Dunstan
Virginia Museum of Fine Arts
Mary Canody
Board Member Legacy Museum of African American History
Joann Nicholls
Program Coordinator Children's Science Center
Emma Richardson
Museum Education Specialist Office of Historic Alexandria (703)746-4399
Vivian Williams
Old City Cemetery Museums and Arboretum (434)847-1465
Carolyn Bell
Chair, Collections/Accession Committee/Board Legacy Museum of African American History (804)845-3495
More results may be available to logged in members. Login